Camping at Princeton

Posted on May 14, 2011. Filed under: Climate Ride |

Climate Ride update: one day and 45 miles down, four days and 255 miles to go 🙂

First of all I must say how impressed I am with the Climate Ride team for putting on such a well organized bike tour. The planning and execution of this event is impeccable. If you have ever considered embarking on a long bike ride but are still unsure about it, let me recommend participating in a Climate Ride. From the well marked path and directions to the food, luggage handling, and even a speaker series – this amazing team has thought of it all! Every rider is treated very well and it makes this challenge so much easier to take on.

Today has been simply amazing. I’m so glad to be part of this and that it has only gotten started! Already I making new friends and finding more cycling ability in me than I even knew I had!

Looking forward to what tomorrow holds.
-Kristin

20110513-104804.jpg

20110513-104822.jpg

20110513-104844.jpg

20110513-104947.jpg

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

